East Coast Music Week in Sydney, N.S.

The co-hosts of the East Coast Music Awards this year are Cape Breton's own Heather Rankin and Ashley MacIsaac, and performers include Ben Caplan, Christina Martin, City Natives, Fortunate Ones, Hey Rosetta!, Jenn Grant, Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy, Neon Dreams and Raphaël Butler.

Powered by ScribbleLive Content Marketing Software Platform
302 Found


The document has moved here.