London Votes in Canada's first election with Ranked Choice Voting


    BREAKING : Ed Holder elected London's 64 mayor


    Council race results: Squire, Van Holst, Hopkins, Helmer, Salih, Cassidy, Morgan re-elected


    Council races: 


    • Ward 1: Michael van Holst re-elected
    • Ward 2: Shawn Lewis elected, defeats incumbent Bill Armstrong
    • Ward 3: Mo Salih re-elected. 
    • Ward 4: Jesse Helmer re-elected.
    • Ward 5: Maureen Cassidy is re-elected after 6 voting rounds. 
    • Ward 6: Phil Squire re-elected. 
    • Ward 7: Josh Morgan re-elected
    • Ward 8: Steve Lehman wins after 9 rounds, narrow win over Matt Reid by less than 200 votes.  
    • Ward 9: Anna Hopkins re-elected after three voting rounds
    • Ward 10: Paul Van Meergergen wins, defeats incumbent Virginia Ridley
    • Ward 11: Stephen Turner re-elected
    • Ward 12:  Elizabeth Peloza elected after five rounds of voting 
    • Ward 13: Arielle Kayabaga elected after eight voting rounds. 
    • Ward 14: Steve Hillier elected after four rounds.
Powered by ScribbleLive Content Marketing Software Platform
302 Found


The document has moved here.